LinkedIN
To help our past and present members stay in touch we have added RIASFAA as a group on LinkedIN, a professional networking site.

RIASFAA on LinkedIN
  Menu
  RIASFAA Board
2012-2013

President:         Gail Walker
President Elect:  Anna Kelley
Vice President:   Ken Ferus
Treasurer:         Jennifer Dutch
Secretary:         Keirsten Connors
Past President:  Chris Jenkins
  NASFAA Today's News
Membership List




As the membership continues to evolve we are looking to update our records.  Please email Keirsten Connors and forward this to anyone else in your organization who would like to be receiving RIASFAA notifications. We will update the membership list based on your response.
 
Thank you,
Keirsten Connors, RIASFAA Secretary


American Student Assistance - www.asa.org
Jeff Bentley - Regional Account Executive - jbentley@asa.org

Brown University - www.brown.edu
Eli Baalbaki - Assistant Director - eli_baalbaki@brown.edu
Keirsten Connors - Loan Office Manager - keirsten_connors@brown.edu
Erica Cummins, Assistant Director - Erica_Cummins@Brown.edu
Kelly Duffy - Assistant Director - Kelly_Duffy@brown.edu
Susan Farnum - Associate Director of Financial Aid - Susan_Farnum@brown.edu
Sean Ferns - Associate Director of Financial Aid- sean_ferns@brown.edu
Tracy Frisone - Sr. Assistant Director - Tracy_Frisone@Brown.edu
Marlana Gallagher - Financial Aid Counselor, Alpert Medical School - marlana_gallagher@brown.edu
Christopher Gilbody - Assistant Director - Christopher_Gilbody@Brown.edu
Linda Gillette, Director of Financial Aid, Alpert Medical School - Linda_Gillette@Brown.edu
Sara Knox - Financial Aid Counselor - Sara_Knox@Brown.edu
Beth Murphy - Assistant Director - Beth_Murphy@Brown.edu
Melanie Neves - Financial Aid Counselor - Melanie_Neves@Brown.edu
Karen Roskelly - Assistant Director - Karen_Roskelly@Brown.edu
Wynette Richardson - Director of Student Financial Services - wynette_richardson@brown.edu
Jim Tilton - Director of Financial Aid - james_tilton@brown.edu

Bryant University
- www.bryant.edu
John B. Canning - Director of Financial Aid - jcanning@bryant.edu
Edward W. Maroney - Assistant Director Financial Aid - emaroney@bryant.edu
Susan E. Moir - Assistant Director of Financial Aid - smoir@bryant.edu
Linda F. Norton - Associate Director of Financial Aid - lnorton@bryant.edu
Steven F. Winsor - Assistant Director - swinsor@bryant.edu

Citizens Bank - www.citizensbank.com
Martha Johnston - Vice President -

College Planning Center of Rhode Island - www.cpcri.org
Stacy Crooks - Director - scrooks@cpcri.org
Courtney McEntee, Assistant Director College Planning Center - cmcentee@cpcri.org

Community College of Rhode Island - www.ccri.edu
Joel Friedman - Director of Financial Aid - jafriedman@ccri.edu
Mary Luz Arias - Eligibility Technician - mlarias@ccri.edu
Gail Erinakes, Sr. Financial Aid Officer - gerinakes@ccri.edu
Pamela Forant - Sr. Financial Aid Officer - pcforant@ccri.edu
Andrea Lachapelle - Associate of Financial Aid Services, amlachapelle@ccri.edu
Hui-Ling (Sunni) Hung - Technical Staff Assistant - hhung@ccri.edu
Patricia Moore - Sr. Financial Aid Officer - pamoore1@ccri.edu
Patricia O'Brien - Eligibility Technician - paobrien@ccri.edu
Barry O'Connor, Jr - Sr. Financial Aid Officer - bocconnor1@ccri.edu
Mark Vigorito - Associate Director of Financial Aid Operations - mvigorito@ccri.edu
Christine B. Jenkins - Associate Dean Student Life - cjenkins@ccri.edu


Discover
Genna Coyne - - gennacoyne@discover.com

EdFinancial
Nicholas McCook - Regional Director, Northeast - nmccook@edfinancial.com

Great Lakes
- www.mygreatlakes.org
Joseph Jovell - Senior Marketing Associate - jjovell@glhec.org

Johnson & Wales University - www.jwu.edu
Jim Olick - Senior Financial Aid Systems Analyst - jolick@jwu.edu
Aileen DeArruda - Financial Planning Counselor - adearruda@jwu.edu
Allen Cowett - Financial Aid Officer - acowett@jwu.edu
Angela Grant - Financial Aid Loan Associate - agrant@jwu.edu
Anne Wareham - Financial Aid Officer - awareham@jwu.edu
Annette Cataldo - Financial Aid Analyst - acataldo@jwu.edu
Carole Smith - Financial Planning Counselor -  csmith@jwu.edu
Cassandra Aracri - Financial Planning Counselor - caracri@jwu.edu
Cheryl Nassaney - Financial Planning Counselor - cnassaney@jwu.edu
Christine Durnin - Financial Planning Counselor - cdurnin@jwu.edu
Christine Iannotti - Financial Planning Counselor - ciannotti@jwu.edu
Dawn Blanchette - Director of Financial Aid and Planning - dblanchette@jwu.edu
Dawn Lamothe - Financial Planning Counselor - dlamothe@jwu.edu
Debbie Vieira - Financial Aid Officer -  dvieira@jwu.edu
Eryn Jennings - Financial Aid Officer -  eljennings@jwu.edu
Heather Medeiros - Sr. Financial Planning Counselor - hmedeiros@jwu.edu
Jane Delamare - Financial Planning Counselor - jdelamare@jwu.edu
Jill Dickinson - Financial Planning Counselor - jdickinson@jwu.edu
Jim Dunn- Account Specialist - jdunn@jwu.edu
Jintana Sihavong - Financial Aid Officer - jsihavong@jwu.edu
Jonna Ianiero - Financial Planning Counselor - jianiero@jwu.edu    
Kathi Tavares  - Director of Billing & Collections - ktavares@jwu.edu
Kathleen Izzo - Loan Assistant - kizzo@jwu.edu
Lucinda Henderson - Financial Planning Counselor - lhenderson@jwu.edu
Lynn Robinson - Executive Director of Student Academic & Financial Services - lrobinson@jwu.edu
Marcus Brown - Financial Planning Counselor - mbrown@jwu.edu
Megan Payne - Financial Aid Officer - mpayne@jwu.edu               
Michele Milos - Financial Planning Counselor - mmilos@jwu.edu
Monica Marcotrigiano - Financial Planning Counselor - mmarcotrigiano@jwu.edu
Nancy Sterpis - Continuing Education Financial Aid Officer/Planner - nsterpis@jwu.edu
Patricia Simonelli - Financial Aid Officer - psimonelli@jwu.edu
Sameth Phin - Financial Aid Officer - sphin@jwu.edu
Sarah Reese - Grant & Scholarship Coordinator - sreese@jwu.edu
Sharon Bannister - Inactive Refund Coordinator - sbannister@jwu.edu
Sharon Cotrone - School of Technology Financial Aid Aid Officer/Planner - scotrone@jwu.edu
Sharon Lindholm - Assoc. Dir Financial Aid - slindholm@jwu.edu
Shaun Crank - Financial Planning Counselor -  scrank@jwu.edu
Stacy Bateni - Financial Aid Officer - sbateni@jwu.edu
Susan Pittsley - Financial Planning Counselor - spittsley@jwu.edu
Tammy Powers - Asst. Dir. Financial Aid - tpowers@jwu.edu
Taryn Florio - Financial Planning Counselor - tflorio@jwu.edu          
Tj Feldman-Halpern - Financial Planning Counselor - tfeldman@jwu.edu

New England Institute of Technology - www.neit.edu
Anna Kelly - Director of Financial Aid - akelly@neit.edu
Pam Rossi - Assistant Director - prossi@neit.edu
Diane Sadlier - Assistant Director - dsadlier@neit.edu
Maria Riccio - Assistant Director - mriccio@neit.edu
 
NelNet -
Dan Dreves - Regional Director - dan.dreves@nelnet.net
Christopher Earnshaw - Territory Manager - christopher.earnshaw@nelnet.net

Providence College - www.providence.edu
Linda M. Carrazzo - Loan Officer - lcarrazz@providence.edu
Sandra Oliveira - Executive Director of Financial Aid - solivei6@providence.edu

Rhode Island College - www.ric.edu
Ken Ferus - Associate Director of Financial Aid, Data Management - kferus@ric.edu
Kristen Eastwood - Assistant Director - keastwood@ric.edu
James T. Hanbury - Director of Student Financial Aid - jhanbury@ric.edu
Janet O'Connor - Associate Director of Financial Aid - joconnor@ric.edu
Nancy Bessette - Financial Aid Counselor - nbessette@ric.edu
Sarah McBride - Financial Aid Counselor - smcbride@ric.edu
Tami-Marie Mildner - Assistant Bursar - tmildner@ric.edu

Rhode Island Higher Education Assistance Authority
- www.riheaa.org
Michael Joyce - Director of Program Administration - mjoyce@riheaa.org
Gail Mance-Rios - Deputy Director - gmrios@riheaa.org
Clordine Cox - Director of Program Administration - ccox@riheaa.org
Tom Pearse - Department Manager - tpearse@riheaa.org
Kathy Sisson - Director of Program Administration - ksisson@riheaa.org


Rhode Island School of Design
- www.risd.edu
Anthony Gallonio - Director, Financial Aid - agalloni@risd.edu
Nelly Hoffens-Vargas - Financial Aid / Student Employment Counselor - nhoffens@risd.edu
Cecile Theroux - Administrative Assistant - ctheroux@risd.edu
Bonnie M. Wojcik - Assistant Director of Financial Aid - bwojcik@risd.edu
Shannon Gallagher - Associate Director of Financial Aid - sgallagh01@risd.edu

Rhode Island Student Loan Authority - www.risla.com
Bill Bianchi - Manager - wbianchi@risla.com
Jane Creta - Loan Origination Manager - jcreta@risla.com
Alison Hand - School Relations - ahand@risla.com
Charles P. Kelley - Executive Director - ckelley@risla.com
Noel Simpson - Chief Financial and Compliance Officer - nsimpson@risla.com
Michael J. Szlashta - Manager Quality Control - mszlashta@risla.com
Gail Walker - School Relations Manager - gwalker@risla.com
Debbie Machowski - Executive Assistant - dmachowski@risla.com
Chad Pastorius - cpastorius@risla.com
Jennifer Dutch - Portfolio Manager - jdutch@risla.com

Roger Williams University
Lynn M. Fawthrop - Senior Vice President of Enrollment Management and Retention - lfawthrop@rwu.edu
Tracy DaCosta - Assistant VP of Enrollment Management & Retention - tdacosta@rwu.edu
Diane Usher - Associate Director of Student Financial Aid & Planning - dusher@rwu.edu
Holly Raposo - Assistant Director of Financial Aid - hraposo@rwu.edu
Joanna Santos-reis - Financial Aid Counselor - Bilingual - jsantos-reis@rwu.edu
Corrinne Cabral - Financial Aid Counselor - ccabral@rwu.edu
CathyLee Hague - Financial Aid Counselor - chague@rwu.edu
Elaine Carter - Financial Aid Counselor - ecarter@rwu.edu
Rachelle Abruzzi - Financial Aid Assistant Law School - rabbruzzi@rwu.edu
Paula Dansereau - Financial Aid Assistant II - pdansereau@rwu.edu
Eleanor Normandin - Financial Aid Assistant II - enormandin@rwu.edu
Wendy Smith - Financial Aid Assistant I - wasmith@rwu.edu
Tammy Pacheco - Financial Aid Assistant I - tpacheco@rwu.edu

Sallie Mae
Lisa Talbot - - lisa.talbot@salliemae.com


Salve Regina University
- www.salve.edu
Barbara Beaulieu - Associate Director - beaulieb@salve.edu
Jennifer Cone - Assistant Director of Financial Aid - jennifer.cone@salve.edu
Donna Cournoyer - Assistant Director of Financial Aid - donna.cournoyer@salve.edu
Anne Henley - Assistant Director/Loan Coordinator - anne.henley@salve.edu
Aida Mirante - Director of Financial Aid - mirantea@salve.edu
Kathryn Quint - Assistant Director Financial Aid - quintk@salve.edu
Danielle Reis - Assistant Director of Financial Aid - danielle.reis@salve.edu

SunTrust Bank - www.suntrusteducation.com
Laura Powell - AVP/Marketing Manager, Lending Marketing Services - laura.powell@suntrust.com


University of Rhode Island - www.uri.edu
Bonnie Saccucci - Director of Financial Aid - bsaccucci@mail.uri.edu
Victor Gaspar - - vgaspar@uri.edu
Barbara Reilly - - breilly@uri.edu
Paul Langhammer - - langhammer@uri.edu
Sharon Kirk - - kirk@uri.edu
Abby Juenger - - ajuenger@uri.edu
Danille Klaboe - - danielle@uri.edu
Kevin Goodrich - - goody@mail.uri.edu
Diane McGannon - - demcgannon@mail.uri.edu


Wells Fargo
- www.wellsfargo.com/student
Kerry Davis Jacob - Assistant Vice President - kerry.jacob@wellsfargo.com










Copyright © by RIASFAA All Right Reserved.

Published on: 2010-08-30 (10866 reads)

[ Go Back ]